Miller Memorial Library

2901 Dixwell Ave Hamden, CT 06518
Borrower Services/Renewals: 203-287-2682
Reference Desk: 203-287-2680
Children’s Room: 203-230-3770

Monday & Tuesday: 9:30am-8:00pm
Wednesday: 12:00pm-5:00pm
Thursday – Saturday: 9:30am-5:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Brundage Community Branch

91 Circular Avenue
Hamden, CT 06514
203-287-2675

Monday & Tuesday: 9:30am-1:00pm & 2:00pm-5:00pm
Wednesday: 12:00pm-8:00pm
Thursday:9:30am-1:00pm & 2:00pm-5:00pm
Friday – Sunday: Closed

Whitneyville Branch

125 Carleton Street
Hamden, CT 06517
203-287-2677

Monday – Wednesday: 9:30am-1:00pm & 2:00pm-5:00pm
Thursday: 12:00pm-8:00pm
Friday – Sunday: Closed

2022 Holiday Closings

Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 17 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 21 Presidents’ Day
Friday, April 15 Good Friday
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day
Monday, June 20th Juneteenth
Monday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 5 Labor Day
Monday, October 10 Columbus Day
Friday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 24 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 24 Christmas Eve Day
Monday, December 26 Christmas Day
Saturday, December 31 New Year’s Eve