Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X

About Us / Contact

Primary tabs

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Monday, November 3, 2014 - 10:30am

Drop-in Storytime - Brundage

BrundageNo registration required.

 Learn more about Library Storytimes>

Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 10:30am

Drop-in Storytime - Whitneyville

WhitneyvilleNo registration required.

Learn more about Library Storytimes>

Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 2:00pm

Family Movie - Brundage

"Muppets Most Wanted".  All ages. No registration necessary.

Monday, November 10, 2014  

Stacks Closed - Miller

Miller Stacks Closed to the Public

Monday, November 10, 2014 - 10:30am

Drop-in Storytime - Brundage

BrundageNo registration required.

 Learn more about Library Storytimes>

Tuesday, November 11, 2014  

Library Closed - Veteran's Day - All Locations

Wednesday, November 12, 2014  

Stacks Closed - Miller

Miller Stacks Closed to the Public

Thursday, November 13, 2014  

Stacks Closed - Miller

Miller Stacks Closed to the Public

Friday, November 14, 2014  

Stacks Closed - Miller

Miller Stacks Closed to the Public

Saturday, November 15, 2014  

Stacks Closed - Miller

Miller Stacks Closed to the Public

Monday, November 17, 2014  

Miller Closed - Miller

Miller Library Closed for Renovations

The Whitneyville and Brundage Community branch libraries will be open.

Monday, November 17, 2014 - 10:30am

Preschool Music and Movement - Brundage

Music and MovementWith Kathy Trusdell.
For ages 2-4. Registration required; call 203-287-2675.


Tuesday, November 18, 2014  

Miller Closed - Miller

Miller Library Closed for Renovations

The Whitneyville and Brundage Community branch libraries will be open.

Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 10:30am

Drop-in Storytime - Whitneyville

WhitneyvilleNo registration required.

Learn more about Library Storytimes>

Wednesday, November 19, 2014  

Miller Closed - Miller

Miller Library Closed for Renovations

The Whitneyville and Brundage Community branch libraries will be open.

Thursday, November 20, 2014  

Miller Closed - Miller

Miller Library Closed for Renovations

The Whitneyville and Brundage Community branch libraries will be open.

Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 10:30am

Preschool Thanksgiving Craft - Whitneyville

For all preschool ages. Registration Required; call 203-287-2677.

Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 4:00pm

Thanksgiving Craft - Brundage

Craft activity for ages 4-10. Registration required; call 203-287-2675.

Friday, November 21, 2014  

Limited Children's Services - Miller

Miller Library Children's Services will be limited.

Saturday, November 22, 2014  

Limited Children's Services - Miller

Miller Library Children's Services will be limited.

Monday, November 24, 2014  

Limited Children's Services - Miller

Miller Library Children's Services will be limited.

Monday, November 24, 2014 - 10:30am

Drop-in Storytime - Brundage

BrundageNo registration required.

 Learn more about Library Storytimes>

Monday, November 24, 2014 - 7:00pm

Book Discussion - Whitneyville

This month's discussion will be held at the Whitneyville Library!

Big Brother by Lionel Shriver

Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 10:30am

Drop-in Storytime - Whitneyville

WhitneyvilleNo registration required.

Learn more about Library Storytimes>

Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 5:00pm

Miller Library Closing Early - Miller

Library Closes at 5:00PM.

Thursday, November 27, 2014  

Library Closed - Thanksgiving - All Locations